2015 ASSU Award Winners

Congratulations to these amazing students!

ASSU is pleased to announce the winners of our leadership awards. The winner of the William R. Gardner Leadership Award is Kaleem Hawa. The two runner up awards went to Winnie Lieu, and Amitpal Singh.

The winner of the Gavin Nowlan Leadership Award was Charles Dalrymple-Fraser, with Maya Deeb and Emily Tsui both receiving runner up awards.

The awards will be presented at a special ceremony hosted by The Arts and Science Students’ Union, and Dean Cameron of the Faculty of Arts and Science later this month.

Thank you to everyone who submitted applications, this year was an incredibly competitive group of students.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *