ASSU Award Winners

ASSU is pleased to announce our award winners for the 2013/2014 Academic Year

Out of  an extremely competitive group of applicants, these students were chosen to highlight the amazing leadership and involvement students in the Faculty of Arts and Science here at the University of Toronto have shown. Congratulations to these dedicated students.

William R. Gardner Student Leadership Award

Abinaya Balasubramaniam -Winner

Johnny Huang -Runner Up

Deborah Mazer -Runner Up

Gavin Nowlan Campus Leadership Award

Lucy Chau -Winner

Benedict Darren -Runner Up

Emily Tsui -Runner Up

First Year Campus Involvement Award

Stephanie Calhoun

Amitpal Singh

Amy Xiao

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *